Board of Directors

The board of Directors guide the strategy, work and priorities of the Coalition. Members of the board fulfil their role in personal capacity. The board is a strategic board, not a governance board.

John Lelliott OBE
Chairman of the Board Natural Capital Coalition
Mark Gough
Executive Director, Natural Capital Coalition
Robert Hodgkinson
Member of the board of the International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)
Jennifer Morris
International President, Conservation International
Aron Cramer
President and CEO, BSR
Liz Barber
Director of Finance and Regulation, Yorkshire Water
Jessica Fries
Executive Chairman, Accounting for Sustainability (A4S)
Michael Meehan
Chair, Digitalis Foundation
Richard Fleck
Deputy Chair - International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)